Stage 7 Assessment Criteria

The following assessment requirements need to be met in order to pass stage 7 and move up to Transition B Squad.

  • Swim 100m efficient front crawl.
  • Swim 100m efficient back crawl.
  • Swim 100m efficient breaststroke.
  • Swim 25m efficient butterfly.
  • Perform a front crawl turn.
  • Perform a back crawl turn.
  • Perform a breaststroke turn.
  • Perform a butterfly turn.
  • Perform a racing dive.